Latest Products https://www.grammooligai.in Latest Products Fri, 25 Sep 2020 01:54:01 +0530 en-us https://www.grammooligai.in Dried Fruits https://www.grammooligai.in/dried-fruits.htm https://www.grammooligai.in/dried-fruits.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Leaves https://www.grammooligai.in/dried-leaves.htm https://www.grammooligai.in/dried-leaves.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flowers https://www.grammooligai.in/flowers.htm https://www.grammooligai.in/flowers.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Bark https://www.grammooligai.in/herbal-bark.htm https://www.grammooligai.in/herbal-bark.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Gum https://www.grammooligai.in/herbal-gum.htm https://www.grammooligai.in/herbal-gum.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Roots https://www.grammooligai.in/herbal-roots.htm https://www.grammooligai.in/herbal-roots.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Seeds https://www.grammooligai.in/herbal-seeds.htm https://www.grammooligai.in/herbal-seeds.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Millet Seeds https://www.grammooligai.in/millet-seeds.htm https://www.grammooligai.in/millet-seeds.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Agro Plants https://www.grammooligai.in/agro-plants.htm https://www.grammooligai.in/agro-plants.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Bael https://www.grammooligai.in/dried-bael.htm https://www.grammooligai.in/dried-bael.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Gokhru https://www.grammooligai.in/dried-gokhru.htm https://www.grammooligai.in/dried-gokhru.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Amla https://www.grammooligai.in/dry-amla.htm https://www.grammooligai.in/dry-amla.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Gurmar Leaves https://www.grammooligai.in/dried-gurmar-leaves.htm https://www.grammooligai.in/dried-gurmar-leaves.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits : Fights sugar cravings Gymnemic acids exhibits anti-sweet activity Blocks sugar receptors in the tongue Reduces blood sugar levels Good for health No side effects Dried Moringa Leaves https://www.grammooligai.in/dried-moringa-leaves.htm https://www.grammooligai.in/dried-moringa-leaves.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Neem Leaves https://www.grammooligai.in/dried-neem-leaves.htm https://www.grammooligai.in/dried-neem-leaves.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Tulsi Leaves https://www.grammooligai.in/dried-tulsi-leaves.htm https://www.grammooligai.in/dried-tulsi-leaves.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dhawai Phool https://www.grammooligai.in/dhawai-phool.htm https://www.grammooligai.in/dhawai-phool.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gudhal Phool https://www.grammooligai.in/gudhal-phool.htm https://www.grammooligai.in/gudhal-phool.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mahua Flower https://www.grammooligai.in/mahua-flower.htm https://www.grammooligai.in/mahua-flower.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Palash Phool https://www.grammooligai.in/palash-phool.htm https://www.grammooligai.in/palash-phool.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Arjuna Bark https://www.grammooligai.in/arjuna-bark.htm https://www.grammooligai.in/arjuna-bark.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Baheda Bark https://www.grammooligai.in/baheda-bark.htm https://www.grammooligai.in/baheda-bark.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kutaja Bark https://www.grammooligai.in/kutaja-bark.htm https://www.grammooligai.in/kutaja-bark.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lodhra Bark https://www.grammooligai.in/lodhra-bark.htm https://www.grammooligai.in/lodhra-bark.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Babool Gum https://www.grammooligai.in/babool-gum.htm https://www.grammooligai.in/babool-gum.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Guggul Gum https://www.grammooligai.in/guggul-gum.htm https://www.grammooligai.in/guggul-gum.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Salai Gum https://www.grammooligai.in/salai-gum.htm https://www.grammooligai.in/salai-gum.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ashwagandha Root https://www.grammooligai.in/ashwagandha-root.htm https://www.grammooligai.in/ashwagandha-root.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Giloy Stem https://www.grammooligai.in/giloy-stem.htm https://www.grammooligai.in/giloy-stem.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nagarmotha Roots https://www.grammooligai.in/nagarmotha-roots.htm https://www.grammooligai.in/nagarmotha-roots.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sarpagandha Root https://www.grammooligai.in/sarpagandha-root.htm https://www.grammooligai.in/sarpagandha-root.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shatavari Root https://www.grammooligai.in/shatavari-root.htm https://www.grammooligai.in/shatavari-root.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amla Seeds https://www.grammooligai.in/amla-seeds.htm https://www.grammooligai.in/amla-seeds.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Baheda Seeds https://www.grammooligai.in/baheda-seeds.htm https://www.grammooligai.in/baheda-seeds.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Harra Seeds https://www.grammooligai.in/harra-seeds.htm https://www.grammooligai.in/harra-seeds.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Seeds https://www.grammooligai.in/moringa-seeds.htm https://www.grammooligai.in/moringa-seeds.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shatavari Seeds https://www.grammooligai.in/shatavari-seeds.htm https://www.grammooligai.in/shatavari-seeds.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kodo Millet https://www.grammooligai.in/kodo-millet.htm https://www.grammooligai.in/kodo-millet.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kutki Millet https://www.grammooligai.in/kutki-millet.htm https://www.grammooligai.in/kutki-millet.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bhringraj Plant https://www.grammooligai.in/bhringraj-plant.htm https://www.grammooligai.in/bhringraj-plant.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bhumi Amla Plant https://www.grammooligai.in/bhumi-amla-plant.htm https://www.grammooligai.in/bhumi-amla-plant.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kalmegh Plant https://www.grammooligai.in/kalmegh-plant.htm https://www.grammooligai.in/kalmegh-plant.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wild Honey https://www.grammooligai.in/wild-honey.htm https://www.grammooligai.in/wild-honey.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530